fern banner
nav
Profile
Portfolio
News
Resources
nav
nav
nav
Commercial & Institutional
nav
nav
nav
Residential
Environmental Restoration

Hosta LeavesRESOURCES
Here are the names of architects, contractors, consultants and
distributors that we enjoy working with. They provide professional
services and high-quality materials. Tell them we sent you!

brick

ARCHITECTS
Bassetti Architects – Lorne McConachie www.bassettiarch.com
Patricia Brennan Architectswww.patriciabrennanarchitects.com

Thomas Estep Design – 206-320-9063
Gant Nychaywww.gantnychay.com
Richard Hiner Architects PLLCwww.richardhinerarchitects.com
Roger Katz & Associateswww.rogerkatz.com
Nazim Nicewww.motion-space.com
Larry Rouch, Quiet Design – 206-300-3020 www.lrcompany.com
Salkin Architecture – Andrew Salkin www.salkinarchitecture.com
Trout Architects – Steve Trout, Boise, ID www.troutarchitects.com
Vandeventer + Carlander – 206-323-8778 www.vc-arch.com

CONTRACTORS
Artemis Landscaping – Dave Merrill, 206-453-9329 www.artemislandscapingseattle.com
Artisan Gardens – Jay Ferguson, 206-522-3010 www.artisangardens.com
Cobblestone Gardens – Amy Walter, 206-465-3156
Context Custom Builders – Chris Barker, 206-786-4980 www.contextcb.com
Emerald City Gardening – Paul Mooney, 206-781-2781
French Landscape Irrigation – Bob French, 425-745-8898 www.frenchli.com
Gardenstone Masonry – Steve Siebert, 206-722-2421 www.insiderpages.com
Evelyn Grahn Garden Services – 206-795-0460
Greenbank Landscape Services – 425-681-3130 www.greenbankservices.com
Hewett Masonry – Charles Hewett, 206-979-7400
Knowles Construction (Concrete) – John Knowles, 206-713-6093
Kohl Construction & Remodeling, Inc. – Paul Kohl, 206-760-1272 www.kohlconstructioninc.com
Lambert Marble & Tile – John Lambert, 206-682-4766
Shannon Noel, Intentional Painting Co. – 206-334-5111
North Sound Service – Paul Drollinger www.northsoundservice.com
Tim Prendergast Landscaping – 206-228-1132 www.timprendergastlandscaping.com
Renaissance Tree Care (Arborists) – John Zehren www.renaissancetreecare.com
Trees for Life (Arborists) – Scott Selby, 425-485-4758 www.treesforlife.com
Chris White Inc. (Landscape Construction) – 206-954-5034 www.chriswhiteinc.com

CONSULTANTS
Galli Group (Geotechnical Consulting) – Paul Stoltenberg www.galligroup.com
Judy Gowdy Interiorswww.jcgowdyinteriors.com
John Hoge (Sculptor) – 206-547-7712 www.johnhogesculptor.com
Kunstdame (Graphic & Web Design) – Maureen Hoffmann www.kunstdame.com
Moonbeam Lighting – Gwen Demombynes, 206-384-1450 www.moonbeam-lighting.com
Piastrelle Tile – Laura Brodax www.artisantilenw.org
Ralston+ Saar Interiors – Nancy Ralston, 206-328-6773 www.ralstonsaar.com
Site Survey & Mapping, Inc. – Thomas Woldendorp www.sitesurveymapping.com
Tree Solutions, Inc. (Consulting Arborists) – Scott Baker www.treesolutions.net
University Reprographicswww.universityrepro.com

DISTRIBUTORS & SUPPLIERS
Arris Design International (Stone) – Jared Williams www.arrisdi.com
AW Potterywww.awpottery.com
Fleur de Lis Garden Ornaments, LLCwww.fleurdelisgardenornaments.com
Lakeview Stone & Garden – Michael Eastburn www.lakeviewstone.com
Marenakos Rock Centerwww.marenakos.com
Northwest Wholesale Nurseries – 425-822-0076 www.nwnurseries.com
Ohashi Specimen Treeswww.ohashispecimentrees.com
Stoller Inc. (Lighting) – www.stollerinc.com

space

eggplantTom Zachary Landscape Architects, PLLC • 6221 2nd Avenue NW • Seattle, WA 98107
E-MAIL: tom@tomzachary.com • Office: 206-789-5645 • Cell: 206-799-2413

eggplant

Site Design by Maureen Hoffmann, Kunstdame • Seattle WA